BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Hotrod Banks
Box Auto Salvage
4209 E Hwy 80
Midland Texas 79706
Phone: 1-432-683-9200
hotrod@boxautosalvage.net

Vice-President - Jay Roberts
Ennis Auto Recyclers, Inc.
3511 Ensign Road
Ennis, Texas 75119
Phone: 1-972-878-8691

info@ennisauto.com

Secretary/Treasurer - Byron Ferril
Cherry Avenue Auto Parts
309 W. Cherry Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79108
Phone: 1-806-383-7859
crush@suddenlink.net

Past President - James Cooley, Jr.
Hiway Auto Parts
2802 Hwy 279
Brownwood, Texas 76801
Phone: 1-800-447-0611
jamesjr@hiwayauto.com

Director - Lance Thomas
BYOT Auto Parts
14401 N Interstate Highway 35
Elm Mott, Texas 76640
Phone: 1-254-307-2080
lthomas@byotautoparts.com

Director - Lloyd Welty
Pick-N-Pull San Antonio
11795 Applewhite Road
San Antonio, Texas 78224
Phone: 1-210-628-1856
lloyd@picknpullsa.com

Director - Grant Allen
LKQ North
904 Interstate 45 South
Hutchins, Texas 75141
Phone: 1-972-225-1600
fgallen@lkqcorp.com

Director - Barry Ruben
American Auto Salvage
2567 Decatur Avenue
Ft. Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: 1-817-335-3328
barry@americanautosalvage.com

Director - Donnie Patke
Parts Unlimited, Inc.
17511 Pearland Sites Rd
Pearland, Texas 77584
Phone: 1-281-489-0990
ronnie@partsunlimitedtexas.com

Director - Gordon Bearden
Central Texas Recyclers
P.O. Box 548
Brownwood, Texas 76804
Phone: 1-325-646-6020
gbearden@verizon.net

 

 

-