DIRECT MEMBERS

A-1 Rylie Auto Parts
Mo Massoudi
1115 Ellenwood
Dallas, Texas 75217
Phone: 1-972-286-0000
Fax: 1-972-286-0003

darrella1rylie@gmail.com

A1 Partsmart
Bruce Ormand
9707 FM 812
Austin, Texas 78719
Phone: 1-800-426-5385
Fax: 1-512-243-3266

parts@a1partsmart.com

Affiliated Auto Salvage
Tommy Winn
P.O. Box 531403
Grand Prairie, Texas 75053
Phone: 1-972-263-3303
Fax: 1-972-264-3303

All Import Auto Parts
Tammy Sturgeon-Howell
1500 Carson Street
Ft. Worth, Texas 76117
Phone: 1-817-831-6316

tammysturgeon@all-import.com

Airline Auto Parts
Peter Nguyen
10616 Airline Drive
Houston, Texas 77037
Phone: 1-281-448-2000
Fax: 1-281-448-9726

peternguyen1972@yahoo.com

American Auto Salvage, Inc.
Barry Rubin
2567 Decatur
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Phone: 1-817-335-3328
Fax: 1-817-335-2711

barry@americanautosalvage.com

Anderson Auto Salvage
Harold Anderson
13683 N IH 35
Troy, Texas 76579
Phone: 1-254-938-2809
Fax: 1-254-938-2061

harold@andersonautosalvage.com

Atkinson Auto Parts, Inc.
Bob, Dean & Dennis Atkinson
3655 E. Main
Uvalde, Texas 78801
Toll Free: 1-800-221-0950
Phone: 1-830-278-4546
Fax: 1-830-278-2162

atkinsonautotx@gmail.com

Austin Wrench A Part
Andy Snyder
5055 Texas 71
Del Valle, Texas 78617
Phone: 1-512-247-2442

andy@snydersalvage.com

Auto Salvage Depot
William Guandique
13325 Reeveston Road
Houston, Texas 77039
Phone: 1-281-449-0303
Fax: 281-529-6645

autosalvagedepot@yahoo.com

B & R Auto Parts
JR. Rasco
4401 Avenue A
Lubbock, Texas 79404
Phone: 1-806-762-0319
Fax: 1-806-744-1027

tmanrasco@hotmail.com

BYOT Auto Parts
Lance Thomas
14401 N. Interstate Highway 35
Elm Mott, Texas 76640
Phone: 1-254-307-2080

lthomas@byotautoparts.com
Big Texas Auto Parts, Inc.
5470 E. Loop 281 South
Longview, Texas 75602
Phone: 1-903-234-2490
bkgaddis@yahoo.com
Box Auto Salvage
HotRod Banks
4209 E Highway 80
Midland, Texas 79706
Phone: 1-432-683-9200
Fax: 1-432--683-2048
hotrod@boxautosalvage.net

Browning Auto Parts
Don Painter
3212 Cesar Chavez St.
Austin, Texas 78702
Toll Free: 1-800-338-5191
Phone: 1-512-385-3461
Fax: 1-512-385-3719

don@browningautoparts.com

C & D Auto Parts
R. G. Stanford
205 West Mockingbird
Victoria, Texas 77904
Phone: 1-361-573-3206

marcell@canddautoparts.com

Central Texas Recyclers
Gordon Bearden
P.O. Box 548
Brownwood, Texas 76804
Phone: 1-325-646-6020
Fax: 1-325-646-7239

gbearden@verizon.net

Cherry Avenue Auto Parts
Byron & Jeni Ferril
309 W. Cherry Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79108
Phone: 1-806-383-7859

crusher78@suddenlink.net

Claxton Used Cars
Larry & Mary Ann Claxton
4610 N. I-45
Ennis, Texas 75119
Phone: 1-972-875-2904

maryannC67@gmail.com

Deluxe Auto Parts
Glenn Stanford
230 Omaha Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78408
Phone: 1-361-883-2581
Fax: 1-361-883-2604

glenn@deluxeautopartstx.com

Doggett Auto Parts, Inc.
Keith Toomer
3601 Old Kurten Road
Bryan, Texas 77808
Phone: 1-979-778-7536
Fax: 1-979-778-1338

doggett@suddenlinkmail.com

Dos Amigos
2567 Decatur Avenue
Ft. Worth, Texas 76106
Phone: 1-817-625-1616

 

Dulaney Auto & Truck Parts
P.O. Box 1061
Plainview, Texas 79073

 

Ennis Auto Recyclers, Inc.
Jay Roberts
3511 Ensign Road
Ennis, Texas 75119
Phone: 1-972-878-8691
Fax: 1-972-875-8829

info@ennisauto.com

Garland Auto Recyclers & Auto Parts
Clinton Garland
4211 Great Trinity Forest Way
Dallas, Texas 75241
Phone: 1-214-375-6002

garlandautorecyclers@yahoo.com

Greenleaf LKQ Dallas
Donna Davis
5311 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, Texas 75215-4924
Toll Free: 1-800-552-1534
Phone: 1-214-428-7727
Fax: 1-214-428-0810

ddavis100@lkqcorp.com

Greenleaf LKQ Fort Worth
Steve Massey
1551 Carson Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76117-6110
Toll Free: 1-800-442-1031
Phone: 1-817-589-2811
Fax: 1-817-834-7453

fgallen@lkqcorp.com

Greenleaf LKQ Kennedale
Randy Pool
1208 E. Mansfield Highway
Kennedale, Texas 76060-3010
Toll Free: (866) 215-1718
Phone: 1-817-572-2760
Fax: 1-817-394-1272

rpool@lkqcorp.com

Grimes Truck & Auto Parts
Troy Grimes
3917 E. Jefferson Street
Grand Prairie, Texas 75051
Phone: 1-972-262-5127
Fax: 1-972-642-9065

sherry@grimesautoparts.com

H & H Savage
Seth Holt
7800 East Loop 335 North
Amarillo, Texas 75108
Phone: 1-806-381-8674

holt1420@gmail.com

Harold's Used Cars & Parts, Inc.
Harold Faurie
P.O. Box 58, 223 CR 218
Briggs, Texas 78608
Phone: 1-512-489-2255
Fax: 1-512-489-2410

haroldsucp@gmail.com

Heles Used Auto Parts
Gonzalo Hernandez
6925 Padre Island Highway
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Phone: 1-210-843-2723
Fax: 1-888-714-3653

helesautoparts@att.net

Highway 195 Used Auto Parts
12077 S. Highway 195
Killeen, Texas 76542
Phone: 1-254-616-2886

hwy195usedautoparts@gmail.com

HiWay Auto, Inc.
James Cooley, Jr. and Bo Edwards
2805 Hwy 279
Brownwood, Texas 76801
Phone: 1-800-447-0611
Fax: 1-325-646-5332

jamesjr@hiwayauto.com

connie@highwayauto.com

John's Imports
John Pruitt
9594 New Laredo Highway
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Phone: 1-210-623-8888
Fax: 1-210-623-6221

johnsimports@sbcglobal.net

Johnny Frank's Auto Parts
Carter Frank
21175 Tomball Pkwy #304
Houston, Texas 77070-1655
Toll Free: 1-713-869-3810

carter1225@aol.com

K & K Motors Inc.              
Kevin Fullerton
1739 Hwy. 67
Graham, Texas 76450
Phone: 1-940-549-1815
Fax: 1-940-549-4268

sales@kkmotors.com

Late Model Import
Paul Delaney, Stoney Rutledge
1409 Carson Street
Haltom City, Texas 76117
Phone: 1-817-872-1491
Fax: 1-817-872-1495

paul@latemodelimport.com

LKQ Central Texas
Tchad Taormina
7800 N. Interstate 35
New Braunfels, Texas 78130-7124
Toll Free: 1-800-444-0211
Phone: 1-210-662-2676
Fax: 1-830-626-3475

tjtaormina@lkqcorp.com

LKQ Corporation
Kimberly Mock
500 W. Madison Street, Suite 2800
Chicago, Illinois 60661
Phone: 1-954-492-9092

ksmock@lkqcorp.com

LKQ Lubbock
502 East 64th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79404-5404
Toll Free: 1-800-551-5610
Phone: 1-806-745-7002
Fax: 1-806-745-6636

LKQ North Texas
Grant Allen
904 I-45 South
Hutchins, Texas 75141-4195
Toll Free: 1-800-442-1031
Phone: 1-972-225-1600
Fax: 1-972-225-3777

LKQ of El Paso
13300 Montana Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79938
Phone: 1-915-855-7999

LKQ of North Texas
2955 South I-35
Burleson, Texas 76028
Toll Free: 1-800-962-2277

LKQ Pick A Part - Houston-Northville
Leeland Johnson
1100 Northville
Houston, Texas 77038-3112
Toll Free: 1-800-675-5924
Phone: 1-281-448-8897
Fax: 1-281-999-2452

ltjohnson@lkqcorp.com

LKQ Pick A Part - Houston-Wallisville
Dave Porter
9314 Wallisville Road
Houston, Texas 77013-4602
Toll Free: 1-800-675-5924
Phone: 1-713-672-2196
Fax: 1-713-675-0360

dxporter@lkqcorp.com

LKQ Pick Your Part - El Paso
13200 Montana
El Paso, Texas 79938
Toll Free: 1-800-962-2277

LKQ Self Service - Houston SW
Rolando Bazan
12575 Hiram Clark
Houston, Texas 77045-2105
Phone: 1-281-924-5762
 

LKQ South Texas
Philip Garcia
19423 Aldine Westfield
Houston, Texas 77073-3807
Toll Free: 1-800-460-8714
Phone: 1-281-444-5559
Fax: 1-281-893-1739

pagarcia@lkqcorp.com

LKQ Sundown Auto Storage
Cindy Priest
4121 Osage
Houston, Texas 77036-1711
Phone: 1-713-783-0323
Fax: 1-713-952-6682

cldpriest@lkqcorp.com

LKQ Texas Best Diesel
Anthony Stegall
1020 Rankin Road
Houston, Texas 77073-4606
Toll Free: (866) 536-9175
Phone: 1-713-673-9191
Fax: 1-713-675-1195

Market St. Used Auto Parts & Auto Sales, Inc.
Hector Idarraga
12824 Market St.
Houston, Texas 77015
Phone: 1-832-654-4465
Fax: 1-713-453-3300

hector8730@sbcglobal.net

Mike's Wrecking, Inc.
Ronnie Briscoe
4005 Pine Street
Abilene, Texas 79601
Phone: 1-325-673-6542
Fax: 1-325-673-7352

pamb@suddenlinkmail.com

Mittag Auto Salvage, Inc.
Ha Duong
8910 E. Hardy
Houston, Texas 77093
Phone: 1-713-697-1208
Fax: 1-713-694-3859

mittagmotors@hotmail.com

OEM Unlimited/Nissan Unlimited
2700 De Soto Street
Houston, Texas 77091
Phone: 1-832-467-4400

 

Parts Unlimited, Inc.
Johnny, Ronnie & Donnie Patke
17511 Pearland Sites Rd.
Pearland, Texas 77584
Phone: 1-281-489-0990
Fax: 1-281-489-3111

ronnie@partsunlimitedtexas.com

donnie@partsunlimitedtexas.com

johnny@partsunlimitedtexas.com

Pick-N-Pull
Randy Cunningham
11795 Applewhite Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78224
Phone: 1-210-628-1856
Fax: 1-210-628-1194

randy@picknpullsa.com

Pick N Pull Auto Dismantlers
1359 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75211-1042
Phone: 1-214-331-6391
Fax: 1-214-331-2399

sbushong@picknpull.com

Pick N Pull Auto Dismantlers
5301 S. 2nd Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75210-3351
Phone: 1-214-421-9193
Fax: 1-214-421-6162

sbushong@picknpull.com

Pick N Pull Auto Dismantlers
8835 S. Central Expressway
Dallas, Texas 75211
Phone: 1-214-375-5555
Fax: 1-214-421-6162

sbushong@picknpull.com

Pick N Pull Auto Dismantlers
5806 Elliott Reeder Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76117-6133
Phone: 1-817-834-0277
Fax: 1-817-222-1857

sbushong@picknpull.com

Pull A Part - Corpus Christi
Steven Levetan
5609 Anges Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405
Phone: 1-362-299-2277

Quinton & Sons, Inc.
4621 E. US Highway 84
Gatesville, Texas 76528
Phone: 1-254-865-6269

tammybarnett@embargmail.com

RCS Recyclers
Rick Sage
10809 Hwy 271 North
Tyler, Texas 75708
Phone: 1-903-877-4020
Fax: 1-903-877-2603

rick@rcsautoparts.com

Roosevelt U-Pull-It
10606 S. US Highway 281
San Antonio, Texas 78221-9721
Phone: 1-210-327-9157
Fax: 1-210-627-9976

sbushong@picknpull.com
San Antonio Truck & Equipment, Inc.
Victor Trejo
10702 S.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas  78211
Phone: 1-210-623-5203
Fax: 1-210-623-4369
satruck91@yahoo.com

Scott Street Auto Parts, Inc.
Darrell R. Dodds
7115 Scott Street
Houston, Texas 77021
Phone: 1-713-747-0210
Fax: 1-713-747-1348

darrellrdodds@aol.com

Shanafelt Auto
Fred Shanafelt
955 W. Kingsbury
Seguin, Texas 78155
Toll Free: 1-800-379-5878
Fax: 1-830-379-3354

fshanafelt@shanafeltauto.net

Snyder's Recycled Truck & Auto Parts
Daniel Travis & Andy Snyder
24549 State Hwy. 95
Holland, Texas 76534
Phone: 1-254-657-2747
Fax: 1-254-657-2583

dan@snydersalvage.com
Ten Acres, Inc.
John C. Matt
12609 Beaumont Highway
Houston, Texas 77049
Phone: 1-281-458-5059
Fax: 1-281-452-2877
jmjjms@swbell.net

U Pull and Pay
John Batis
94455 Tavenor Lane
Houston, Texas 77075
Phone: 1-505-220-6540

john.batis@upullandpay.com

jacob.wittenbrook@gmail.com

Wrench A Part
Budget Wrench A Part

Andy Snyder
4497 W. Highway 190
Belton, Texas 76513
Phone: 1-254-939-6700
Fax: 1-254-939-1077

andy@snydersalvage.com

accounting@wrenchapart.com

Your Ford/Texas Auto Salvage
Tommy Winn
P.O. Box 531403
Grand Prairie, Texas 75053
Toll Free: 1-972-263-3303
Fax: 1-972-264-4745