ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

 

Auto Data Direct, Inc.
1379 Cross Creek Circle
Tallahassee, Florida 32301

 

info@add123.com

 

BASYS Processing
Kurt Woltering
15423 SW. 100th Terrace
Lenexa, Kansas

 

Phone: (214) 426-6449
Fax: (214) 942-9934

kurt@basyspro.com

 

Bishop International
Ron Thomas
220 Santa Fe - P.O. Box 223585
Dallas, Texas 75203

 

Phone: (214) 426-6449
Fax: (214) 942-9934

r.t@bishopengine.com

 

Brock Supply Co.
2150 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, Arizona 85281

 

Phone: (800) 528-4400
Fax: (800) 889-0431

customerservice@brocksupply.com

 

Car-Part.com
Jeff Schroder
1980 Highland Pike
Fort Wright, Kentucky 41017

 

Phone: (859) 344-1925
Fax: (859) 344-1954

tradeshows@car-part.com

 

Counts Consulting
Powered by the Profit Team
Mike Kunkel

 

Phone: (817) 713-3148

profitteammike@gmail.com


 

Electric Guard Dog
Jack Demao / Shara Turley
121 Executive Center Drive, Suite 230
Columbia, South Carolina 29210


Phone: (803) 786-6333
Fax: (803) 786-6459

sturley@electricguarddog.com


jkelly@electricguarddog.com


bcunningham@eletricguarddog.com

 

 

James Environmental Management, Inc.
600 Round Rock West Dr.
Suite 201
Round Rock, Texas 78681

 

Phone: (512) 244-3631

mjames@jamesenvironmental.com

LKQ Corporation
Floyd Allen
650 East Highland
Ovilla, Florida 75154
 
No Image
Available

 

Lipscomb Insurance Association
Pat Lancaster
750 N. Saint Paul, Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75201

 

Phone: (214) 908-0613

plancaster@lipscombinsurance.com

 

Mike French & Company, Inc.
Recyclers Toolbox Magazine
Mike French / Harmony French
1619 Front Street
Lynden, Washington 98264

 

Phone: (360) 354-8326

harmony@mikefrench.com

 

Phoenix Automotive Cores
Jay Robie
422 S. 33rd Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85009



 

Phone: (602) 415-9166
Fax:  (602) 397-6728

info@phxautocores.com

 

Waymer & Associates
Insurance Agency

John Waymer
P.O. Box 310630
New Braunfels, Texas 78131

 

Phone: (800) 447-5152
Fax: (830) 620-6023

JohnW@waymerins.com