BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Past President - Ronnie Patke
Parts Unlimited, Inc.
17511 Pearland Sites Rd.
Pearland, Texas 77584
Phone: (281) 489-0990
ronnie@partsunlimitedtexas.com
President - James Cooley, Jr.
Hi-Way Auto Parts
2808 Highway 279
Brownwood, Texas 76801
Phone: (800) 447-0611
jamesjr@hiwayauto.com
Vice President - "Hotrod" Banks
Box Auto Salvage
4209 E Highway 80
Midland, Texas 79706
Phone: (432) 683-9200
hotrod@boxautosalvage.net
Secretary/Treasurer - Barry Rubin
American Auto Salvage, Inc.
2567 Decatur Ave.
Ft. Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: (817) 335-3328
barry@americanautosalvage.com
Director At Large - Mike Kunkel
Profit Team
7757 Lexus Drive
Ft. Woth, Texas 76137
Phone: (817) 713-3148
profitteammike@gmail.com
District 1 Director - Byron Ferril
Cherry Avenue Auto Parts
309 W. Cherry Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79108
Phone: (806) 383-7859
crush@suddenlink.net
District 2 Director - Grant Allen
LKQ
904 I-45 South
Hutchins, Texas 75141
Phone: (972) 225-1600
fgallen@lkqcorp.com
District 3 Director - Gordon Bearden
Central Texas Recyclers
P.O. Box 548
Brownwood, Texas 76804
Phone: (325) 646-6020
gbearden@verizon.net
District 4 Director - Bruce Ormand
A1 Partsmart
P.O. Box 17998
Austin, Texas 78760
Phone: (512) 243-2718
bruce@a1partsmart.com
District 5 Director - Donnie Patke
Parts Unlimited, Inc.
17511 Pearland Sites Rd.
Pearland, Texas 77584
Phone: (281) 489-0990
donnie@partsunlimitedtexas.com
Executive Director - Cheryll Lambright  
TARA
P.O. Box 3547
Galveston, Texas 77552
Phone: (800) 710-8272
Fax: (713) 461-1515
txautorecyclers@gmail.com