DIRECT MEMBERS - District 3

District 1          District 2          District 3          District 4          District 5

A1 Partsmart
Bruce Ormand
9707 FM 812
Austin, Texas 78719
Phone: (800) 426-5385
Fax: (512) 243-3266

parts@a1partsmart.com

Anderson Auto Salvage
Harold Anderson
13683 N IH 35
Troy, Texas 76579
Phone: (254) 938-2809
Fax: (254) 938-2061

harold@andersonautosalvage.com

Austin Wrench A Part
5055 Texas 71
Del Valle, Texas 78617
Phone: (512) 247-2442

andy@snydersalvage.com

B & B Auto Parts
Larry Blackwood
3301 Marlin Hwy
Waco, Texas 76705
Phone: (254) 754-3969
Fax: (254) 757-3360

Larry@BandBautoparts.net

BYOT Auto Parts
Lance Thomas
14401 N. Interstate Highway 35
Elm Mott, Texas 76640
Phone: (254) 307-2080

lthomas@byotautoparts.com

Browning Auto Parts
Don Painter
3212 Cesar Chavez St.
Austin, Texas 78702
Toll Free: (800) 338-5191
Phone: (512) 385-3461
Fax: (512) 385-3719

don@browningautoparts.com

Central Texas Recyclers
Gordon Bearden
P.O. Box 548
Brownwood, Texas 76804
Phone: (325) 646-6020
Fax: (325) 646-7239

gbearden@verizon.net

Doggett Auto Parts, Inc.
Keith Toomer
3601 Old Kurten Road
Bryan, Texas 77808
Phone: (979) 778-7536
Fax: (979) 778-1338

doggett@suddenlinkmail.com

Harold's Used Cars & Parts, Inc.
Harold Faurie
P.O. Box 58, 223 CR 218
Briggs, Texas 78608
Phone: (512) 489-2255
Fax: (512) 489-2410

haroldsucp@gmail.com

HiTech Auto Recycling
Dale Wilbur and Mona Chmeis
350 Windy Hill Road
Kyle, Texas 78640
Phone: (512) 295-0086

dalehitechauto@outlook.com

hitechkyle@gmail.com

HiWay Auto, Inc.
James Cooley, Jr. and Bo Edwards
2805 Hwy 279
Brownwood, Texas 76801
Phone: (800) 447-0611
Fax: (325) 646-5332

jamesjr@hiwayauto.com

Import Salvage Parts & Autos
Issac Sayed
1500 W. FM 6
Nevada, Texas 75173
Phone: (972) 843-0421

sales@importsalvageparts.com
Maughan Auto Salvage
Jason Maughan
2241 Fort Worth Hwy.
Weatherford, Texas 76086
Toll Free: (877) 596-5518
Phone: (817) 596-5518
Fax: (817) 599-5410
parts@maughanautosalvage.com

Pick N Pull Auto Dismantlers
14401 N. IH 35
Elm Mott, Texas 76640-3491
Phone: (254) 829-2886
Fax: (254) 829-2111

sbushong@picknpull.com

Snyder's Recycled Truck & Auto Parts
Daniel Travis & Andy Snyder
24549 State Hwy. 95
Holland, Texas 76534
Phone: (254) 657-2747
Fax: (254) 657-2583

dan@snydersalvage.com

Special Automotive Service, Inc.
Jesus Rocha
10462 FM 812
Austin, Texas 78719
Phone: (512) 243-1015
Fax: (512) 243-1777

jesusrocha@austin.rr.com
Taylor Auto Parts
Luanne Brooks
3201 Hermann Sons Rd.
Taylor, Texas  76574
Phone: (512) 352-5352
lubrooks4989@yahoo.com

Wrench A Part
Budget Wrench A Part

Andy Snyder
4497 W. Highway 190
Belton, Texas 76513
Phone: (254) 939-6700
Fax: (254) 939-1077

andy@snydersalvage.com

accounting@wrenchapart.com