DIRECT MEMBERS - District 4

District 1          District 2          District 3          District 4          District 5

Atkinson Auto Parts, Inc.
Bob, Dean & Dennis Atkinson
3655 E. Main
Uvalde, Texas 78801
Toll Free: (800) 221-0950
Phone: (830) 278-4546
Fax: (830) 278-2162

atkinson_84@hotmail.com

Brothers Auto Parts
Eleazar Martinez
8403 New Laredo Hwy
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Phone: (210) 924-8591
Fax: (210) 927-4658

eliazarmtz@yahoo.com

E & D Complete Auto Parts
Elizar Martinez
9161 New Laredo Highway
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Phone: (210) 623-5993
Fax: (210) 623-1324

mtzsatx@yahoo.com

Eckert & Son, Inc.
James Eckert, Jr.
P.O. Box 359
Stonewall, Texas 78671
Phone: (830) 644-2388
Fax: (830) 644-2674

eckertandsons@starband.net

International Truck Parts
Eleazar & Jose Martinez
9809 New Laredo Highway
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Phone: (210) 623-5993

josematzssatx@yahoo.com

John's Imports
John Pruitt
9594 New Laredo Highway
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Phone: (210) 623-8888
Fax: (210) 623-6221

johnsimports@sbcglobal.net

Lalo's Auto Parts
Jose (Lalo) Rendon
9604 New Laredo Hwy
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Toll Free: (800) 551-6622
Phone: (210) 623-6622
Fax: (210) 623-6628

lalo@lalosautoparts.com

LKQ Central Texas
Tchad Taormina
7800 N. Interstate 35
New Braunfels, Texas 78130-7124
Toll Free: (800) 444-0211
Phone: (210) 662-2676
Fax: (830) 626-3475

tjtaormina@lkqcorp.com

LKQ GL Seguin
Tchad Taormina - Manager
1001 Schriewer
Seguin, Texas 78155

Pick-N-Pull
Randy Cunningham
11795 Applewhite Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78224
Phone: (210) 628-1856
Fax: (210) 628-1194

randy@picknpullsa.com

Roosevelt U-Pull-It
10606 S. US Highway 281
San Antonio, Texas 78221-9721
Phone: (210) 327-9157
Fax: (210) 627-9976

sbushong@picknpull.com

San Antonio Truck & Equipment, Inc.
Victor Trejo
10702 S.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas  78211
Phone: (210) 623-5203
Fax: (210) 623-4369

satruck91@yahoo.com

Shanafelt Auto
Fred Shanafelt
955 W. Kingsbury
Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: (800) 379-5878
Fax: (830) 379-3354

fshanafelt@shanafeltauto.net

U.S.A. Auto Parts
Israel Martinez, Jr.
9635 New Laredo Hwy.
San Antonio, Texas 78211
Phone: (210) 623-1202
Fax: (210) 623-5822

JRBlueIMC@yahoo.com